Platform & Video

Show submenu

MULTI-ISSUERS. BEST EXECUTION. EXCELLENT SERVICE.

Structured products offer new investment opportunities and payout profiles, and thus enable the asset manager to manage their portfolios, risks and yields in a customised manner covering all asset classes and underlying.

More than 30 issuers offer hundreds of different product types in all asset classes on all underlyings. The differences in price, service and quality are enormous. Maintaining a continuous overview of the total market costs you a great deal of time.

CAT Financial Products offers its clients one of Switzerland's leading multi-issuer platforms. Our services focus on advising in the structuring, the issuing and the secondary market of structured products. We support our clients as an independent partner throughout the entire lifecycle of the structured products. An optimal concept is developed together with the client, which is precisely tailored to the investor's needs and originates from the entire range of structured products. Our clients enjoy the free choice of issuers; we jointly select the most suitable issuer with the best price-service ratio from one of more than 30 suppliers. Our targeted competition and our lean and transparent cost structure allow us to guarantee the best market conditions at all times. We use our innovative service and reporting portal www.catfp.ch to continuously monitor and analyse the products and offer our clients to perform their own analysis and risk control from anywhere and at all times through the MyPortfolio function.

We constantly enhance our proprietary IT platform which is also available in full white-label format and already in the line of duty at various Swiss private and cantonal banks as well as foreign institutions.  

© 2019

CAT Financial Products AG

Zürich: Limmatquai 4, CH-8001 Zürich
Bern: Kirchstrasse 52, CH-3097 Liebefeld bei Bern


+41 43 311 27 40 | info@catfp.ch

Legal provisions

Plattform & Video

Submenu anzeigen

MULTI-EMITTENTEN. BEST EXECUTION. EXZELLENTER SERVICE.

Strukturierte Produkte bieten neue Anlagemöglichkeiten und Auszahlungsprofile und ermöglichen so dem Vermögensverwalter die massgeschneiderte Bewirtschaftung von Portfolio, Risiko und Rendite über alle Anlageklassen und Basiswerte hinweg.

Mehr als 30 Emittenten bieten hunderte verschiedene Produktarten in allen Anlageklassen und auf alle Basiswerten an. Die Preis-, Service- und Qualitätsunterschiede sind enorm. Den Gesamtmarkt laufend zu überblicken, bedeutet einen grossen Zeitaufwand.

CAT Financial Products bietet ihren Kunden eine der führenden Schweizer Multi-Emittenten Plattformen. Im Zentrum unserer Dienstleistung steht die Beratung in der Strukturierung, der Emission und im Sekundärmarkt von Strukturierten Produkten. Gemeinsam mit dem Kunden wird das optimale Konzept erarbeitet, welches exakt auf die Anlegerbedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist und vom Gesamtspektrum der Strukturierten Produkte ausgeht. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden dabei als unabhängiger Partner über den gesamten Lebenszyklus der Strukturierten Produkte. Unsere Kunden geniessen freie Emittentenwahl, gemeinsam finden wir aus einem der über 30 Anbieter den passenden Emittenten mit dem besten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Über den gezielten Wettbewerb und unsere schlanke und transparente Kostenstruktur können wir so jederzeit beste Marktkonditionen garantieren.

Über unser eigens entwickelte Technologie überwachen und analysieren wir laufend die Produkte und ermöglichen unseren Kunden die eigene Analyse und Risikokontrolle jederzeit und von überall, über MyPortfolio.

Unsere IT-Software wird laufend weiterentwickelt und ist im White-Label Format erhältlich und heute bereits im Einsatz bei mehreren Schweizer Privat- und Kantonalbanken sowie ausländischen Institutionen. 

© 2017

CAT Financial Products AG

Zürich: Limmatquai 4, CH-8001 Zürich
Bern: Kirchstrasse 52, CH-3097 Liebefeld bei Bern


+41 43 311 27 40 | info@catfp.ch

Rechtshinweis